quarta-feira, 5 de maio de 2010

A State of House Episode 35 with DjRockafeller (Bestronic Radio)


01. David Guetta feat. Chris Willis, Fergie & LMFAO - Gettin' Over You (Sidney Samson Remix)
02. Faithless - Not Going Home (Armin Van Buuren Remix)
03. Tiesto feat Emily Haines - Knock You Out (Mysto & Pizzi Electro Mix)
04. La Roux - Quicksand (AN21 & Philip Jensen Remix)
05. DJ Preach feat. Matthew Ryan - Spark (Marco V Remix)
06. David Guetta feat. Wynter Gordon - Dirty Talk (Laidback Luke Remix)
07. Bob Sinclar Feat Vybrate Queen Ifrica & Makedah - New New New (Tom Stephan Remix)
08. Sidney Samson feat. Lady Bee Bizzey - Come On Let's Go (PH Electro Remix)
09. Calvin Harris - You Used To Hold Me (Original Extended)
10. Stromae - Alors on Dance (Mr.Pink Remix)
11. Roger Sanchez - 2Gether (Original Mix)
12. Nervo & Ollie James - This Kind Of Love (Lazy Rich Remix)
13. Ian Carey feat. Michelle Shellers - Keep On Rising (M.P.G. Remix)
14. Miike Snow - Silvia (Sebastian Ingrosso & Dirty South Remix)

Preview click here:


Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário